Skip to main content
Framed Pictures, Canvas Prints
Posters & Jigsaws since 2004
Home > All Images > 1985

1985 Gallery

Available as Framed Prints, Photos, Wall Art and Gift Items

Choose from 220 pictures in our 1985 collection for your Wall Art or Photo Gift. Popular choices include Framed Prints, Canvas Prints, Posters and Jigsaw Puzzles. All professionally made for quick delivery.

Molineux GTM - Wolverhampton Wanderers JKM Featured 1985 Print

Molineux GTM - Wolverhampton Wanderers JKM

Molineux Stadium in Wolverhampton, West Midlands, England, has been the home ground of Wolverhampton Wanderers Football Club since 1889. The first stadium built for use by a Football League club, it was one of the first British grounds to have floodlights installed and hosted some of the earliest European club games in the 1950s


Rodney Parade Stadium Fine Art - Newport County Football Club Featured 1985 Print

Rodney Parade Stadium Fine Art - Newport County Football Club

Rodney Parade is a stadium in the city of Newport, South Wales, owned and operated by the Welsh Rugby Union. It is located on the east bank of the River Usk in Newport city centre. The ground is on Rodney Road, a short walk from the city's central bus and railway stations via Newport Bridge or Newport City footbridge. There is no spectator car park at the ground but a number of multi-storey car parks are nearby.
Rodney Parade is the home ground of Dragons regional rugby union team and rugby union club Newport RFC. It is also the home ground of Newport County football club, and is the second-oldest sports venue in the Football League, after Deepdale. Stadium capacity is reduced from rugby levels for football matches


The Ireland team that defeated Scotland in the 1985 Five Nations Featured 1985 Print

The Ireland team that defeated Scotland in the 1985 Five Nations

Rugby Union - 1985 Five Nations Championship - Scotland 15 Ireland 18
Ireland team group before kick-off at Murrayfield 02/02/1985.
Back (left to right): Steve Strydom (referee - SARB), Mr Derek Bevan (touch-judge - WRU), Phil Orr, Philip Matthews, Brian Spillane, Willie Anderson, Donal Lenihan, Hugo MacNeill, JJ McCoy, Winston Jones (touch-judge - WRU).
Seated: Michael Bradley, Paul Dean, Trevor Ringland, Mr M. H. Carroll (President - IRFU), Ciaran Fitzgerald (captain), Michael Kiernan, Keith Crossan, Brendan Mullin, Nigel Carr

© Colorsport