Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.73 Rating   822 Reviews)

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Good quality. Professional shipping."

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 Debbie M Verified Buyer

"High quality items, efficient service, well protected in transit, friendly & helpful staff"

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 june h Verified Buyer

"Fantastic prints and service "

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Ian G Verified Buyer

"excellent service and product"

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Excellent, pictures, excellent service"

Posted 6 days ago

4/5 MISS C Verified Buyer

"My first order and happy with the delivery and product. Will consider further shopping at the Media Storehouse. Thanks."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Good quality card, good service. Will use again. "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 DH i Verified Buyer

"Every picture I've ordered has arrived on time as promised & well protected. Further, each photograph exceeded my expectations. You folks do an exceptional job. I appreciate what you're doing that accentuates curiosity & a sense of wonder. Keep on evolving. "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Media Storehouse had an 1897 map of the British Empire that I've long used in low resolution in my British Literature course. I wondered if a larger print would be legible and useful, but I took a chance. The map I received is of excellent quality, clear enough to read even the smallest print."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Fast delivery. Good quality print "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Mr Scott S Verified Buyer

"Prompt despatch and great quality of poster. Well packages and in perfect condition on arrival. Many thanks!"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Douglas D Verified Buyer

"Excellent variety of material available for choice. I was delighted with the card when it arrived - speedily, as promised. My only disappointment was that I had entered text on the card when ordering it online, but the card I received was totally blank."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Brenda K Verified Buyer

"I had a Quick response, good follow through and the product is very good. I recommend Media Storehouse with thei product."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 charles m Verified Buyer

"The print was even more impressive than I thought it would be. It arrived in damaged. And it has enhanced my library."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Richard C Verified Buyer

"The poster is on excellent paper with vivid colors. Thank you."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anna R Verified Buyer

"As described. Prompt delivery. "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Mrs V T Verified Buyer

"Excellent print, very promptly sent, and well packed."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Janet A Verified Buyer

"Nice card quick delivery "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Don H Verified Buyer

"Looks exactly like t did on the internet. I've had it framed and added to me collection of Jester memorabilia."

Posted 2 weeks ago

4/5 M K Verified Buyer

"Delivery was later than day stated so had to make alternative arrangements for collection. Not easy as delivery address is different from mine. Thought toorder more art posters but found there was not much choice in so far as fine art reproductions were concerned."

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Tom M Verified Buyer

"Very happy with the product and the service "

Posted 2 weeks ago