Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.73 Rating   855 Reviews)

5/5 Tim I Verified Buyer

"Very very happy, thank you."

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Alyson H Verified Buyer

"My framed print arrived very quickly and looked great. "

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 David S Verified Buyer

"Great selection of photos to choose from for decorating our apartment in Nice. Speedy delivery and good quality prints. "

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 hiroshi k Verified Buyer

"Thamk you for your prompt response"

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 Gloria S Verified Buyer

"My friend was absolutely delighted with the gift for her birthday, and so am I, because it was the first time I sent something internationally. Thank you for your service. We wish you had more photos of Phil Everly!"

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 David W Verified Buyer

"Quality product, delivered on time."

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 Derek W Verified Buyer

"Delivered on date stayed "

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 colin g Verified Buyer

"first class product and service.."

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 Sally B Verified Buyer

"Delivery sooner than promised."

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Suzanne T Verified Buyer

"The service was excellent. Very professional. Despatched and delivered when they said they would and kept me up to date. Will definitely recommend them and will be buying from them again in the future."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 John M Verified Buyer

"We bought a print from Media Storehouse that we saw on the wall in a coffee shop, just outside of the Rock Of Cashel. Searched for sometime trying to find this poster, to no avail. I was pleasantly surprised as I was doing a final scouring of what might be online, to see this exact image available for purchase from this vendor. The print was beautifully rendered, and much prettier than the (old) poster we initially saw. The price was reasonable, and the shipping was fast. Thank you."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anthony B Verified Buyer

"Satisfied with the canvas and arrived on time. "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 P s Verified Buyer

"Very quick service and very secure packaging to protect the print. The quality of the print was exceptional!"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"10 out of ten for quality, price, customer service, this product was exactly what i wanted for my sons birthday. i would definately use this company again. big thank you"

Posted 1 week ago

4/5 George S Verified Buyer

"Everything is good but I would have given you very good if the processing time was faster. I also buy posters from Zazzle which is in the usa and I pay for fast shipping. I get it within 5 days of making my paymet and it comes from the usa to Australia in that time frame. Your process is slower and it takes longer to receive my goods from you, I get it much quicker from zazzle who are in the usa but mediastorehouse takes longer, I thought you would be quicker considering that its made here in Australia. Other than that its all good. Good product."

Posted 2 weeks ago

4/5 Mrs Sarah l Verified Buyer

"Assisstant was helpful and knowledgable about the product, a nice easy prchase."

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Mrs Pauline F Verified Buyer

"Fast and efficient service. My canvas print was made to measure according to my own specifications and is an excellent quality product. Very pleased and will use Media Storehouse Ltd again."

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Daisuke I Verified Buyer

"Thank you for the Titanic photograph collections."

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 June c Verified Buyer

"Excellent customer service from Suzanne."

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"This was just what I was looking for and the frame was perfect for the print. Received necessary updates and well packed."

Posted 2 weeks ago

4/5 Kourtney d Verified Buyer

"Media Storehouse made it easy to get exactly what I wanted."

Posted 3 weeks ago